Just me, I guess

I should make it clear that these posts represent an ‘ordinary person’ trying (struggling) to get to grips with web presence, the options available, and explain it to friends – and fellow lifelong learners.

I leave the door wide open for comments, advice and assistance – and polite corrections to my misunderstandings (or to my expressing something in a misleading way).

In no way do these notes claim to be definitive. 

I consider this a ‘learning by doing’ experiment. I will try to leave a trail of what I learn in the next few months, for others to follow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

